Ortsvereine 

Ortsverein Nachname Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort EMail Telefonnummer
Absam Willard Werner Woditschkastrasse 4 6067 Absam kv.absam@icloud.com  0681 10116797
Aldrans Mair Harald Niederstr. 119k 6083 Ellbögen office.haraldmair@aon.at  0664 3200320
Alpbach Hauser  Thomas Alpbach 392 6236 Alpbach krippe.alpbach@hotmail.com  0664 73610510
Angath Wöss Josef Fürthstrasse 18 6321 Amgath josef.woess88@gmail.com  0664 4147857
Aurach Aufschnaiter Alois Unterfeldweg 12 6371 Aurach alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net  0664 1913930
Axams Markt Christian Omes 9b 6094 Axams info@krippenverein-axams.at  0676 830953085
Bichlbach Hosp Werner Weidli 119 6621 Bichlbach werc@aon.at  0676 5314860
Brandenberg Auer Alois HNr. 24a 6234 Brandenberg alois.auer@ra-design.at  0664 3057859
Breitenbach Huber Richard Außerdorf 74 6252 Breitenbach ri.huber@gmx.at  05338 6120
Defreggental Planer Hans Görtschach 54 9962 St.Veit johannplaner@gmx.net  04879 440
Fieberbrunn Döttlinger Michael Reitham 13 6380 St.Johann m.doettlinger@drei.at 0664 6195090 
Fulpmes Larl Herbert Riehlstr.40 6166 Fulpmes bildhauer.herbert@aon.at  0664 73222551
Götzens Rainalter Emil Mairbachweg 16/4 6402 Hatting milo50@gmx.at  0664 2001374
Gries i.S. Schöpf Bernhard HNr. 7 6182 Gries i.S. b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.com  0512 58581428
Grinzens Holzknecht Arthur Minigsgasse 5 6095 Grinzens l.woerndle@tsn.at  0650 8204925
Haiming Köll Theo Siedlungsstrasse 7b 6425 Haiming gemeinde@haiming.tirol.gv.at  05266 88983
Häselgehr Bodner Stefan Luxnach 143 6651 Häselgehr bodnerstefan@yahoo.de  0676 3306870
Hopfgarten Kirchmaier Dietmar Lindrainweg 64 6361 Hopfgarten  dietmar.kirchmaier@gmail.com  0664 8256225
Hötting Künzl Manfred Kugelfangweg 24 6020 Innsbruck krippenfreundehoetting@aon.at  0664 4468350
Innsbruck Riedl Markus Freisingstrasse 11 6020 Innsbruck markus.riedl@post.at  0664 6246342
Inzing Wanner Bernhard Mühlweg 21 6401 Inzing b.wanni@gmx.at  05238 88006
Ischgl Kathrein Renate Winklweg 15 6562 Mathon renate@monthani.at  0664 5061658
Jenbach Gründler Johann Maurach 263a 6220 Buch in Tirol hans.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at  0676 84643380
Kappl Rudigier Andreas Obermühl  543 6555 Kappl andreas@hausfranziska.at  0650 5445602
Karrösten Praxmarer Karin Zirm 10/1 6463 Karrösten praxmarer.karin@gmx.at  0650 8700456
Kematen Ostermann Gerhard Messerschnittweg 1 6175 Kematen krippe.kematen@aon.at  0676 5608530
Kirchbichl Diery Michael Kirchstieglstrasse 34 6322 Kirchbichl michael.diery@gmail.com  05332 87225
Kitzbühel Rupert Manfred Franz-Walde-Weg 13 6370 Kitzbühel pircher.h@gmail.com  0664 5931266
Kramsach Stubenvoll Josef Kirchfeld 4 6241 Radfeld josef.stubenvoll@chello.at  0664 5618208
Kufstein Fischer Elisabeth Klammstrasse 22a 6330 Kufstein efisch@kufnet.at  0664 1637598
Kundl Steinbacher Peter Kohlstatt 1 6250 Kundl peter.steinbacher@aon.at  0650 6350073
Landeck Niederbacher Patric Rifenal 9 6511 Zams pa.niederbachertsn.at  0650 2211176
Längenfeld Ennemoser Gerold Huben 23a 6444 Längenfeld gerold.e@live.at  0664 59378113
Langkampfen Luchner Johann Martltalweg 6 6336 Langkampfen j.luchner@tsn.at  0650 3242448
Larsenn Westreicher Josef Siedlung 8 6491 Schönwies thomas.pohl@gmx.at  0676 6600528
Lienz Sorko Heinrich Haspingerstrasse 14 9900 Lienz heini.sorko@aon.at  0699 10271538
Loisachtal Mader Hans Kirchplatz 8 6631 Lermoos info@sport-mader.at  0676 6623930
Mieders Volderauer Maria Riedgasse 28a 6142 Mieders m.nagiller@gmx.at 0664 6315488 
Mils Graus  Walter  Mühlbachl 8 6068 Mils chr.anfang@gmx.at  0650 4463426
Mötz Jaglitsch Anni Gartenweg 5 6423 Mötz f.jaglitsch@a1.net 0664 43637753 
Münster Unterberger Josef Höllenstein 400 6232 Münster s.unterberger@chello.at  0650 9369001
Mutters Fritz Johannes Nockhofweg 15a 6162 Mutters mjfritz@gmx.at  0676 4231802
Nassereith Jordan Robert Badergasse 276 6465 Nassereith jordan.r@aon.at  0664 73568246
Natters Gschösser Johann Heinrich v.Schullernweg 7 6161 Natters j.gschoesser@hotmail.de  0664 5240251
Navis Peer Albert Oberweg 98 6145 Navis albert.peer@a1.net  0664 1760984
Neustift Siller Richard Außerrain 17 6167 Neustift familie.siller@aon.at  0664 60192654
Nußdorf-Debant Bernhardt Josef Untere Aguntstrasse 31 9990 Nußdorf-Debant sepp.bernhardt@aon.at  0664 4436505
Oberperfuss Spiegl Christian Huebe 31 Top 1 6173  Oberperfuss krippenverein@oberperfuss.at  0664 3578639
Ötz Prantl Christine Schrofen 7 6433 Ötz christineprantl66@gmail.com  0650 8282336
Pfunds Mark Erwin Hochwiese 547 6542 Pfunds erwin.mark@a1.net  0664 4449890
Ranggen Mair Hermann Hauptstrasse 30 6179 Ranggen kreuzerhof@aon.at  0664 4042092
Reutte Obergschwandtner Peter Mühler Str. 31 6600 Reutte obi.p@gmx.at  0676 82458133
Roppen Prantl Thomas Schönegg 21 6426 Roppen t.prantl@gmx.net  0650 8622000
Rum Höpperger Thomas Oberer Moosweg 12 6063 Rum obmann@krippenverein-rum.at  0676 3221270
Schönberg Oberneder Günther Kirchgasse 14 6141 Schönberg g.oberneder@drei.at  0664 3938600
Schwaz Eder Kurt Mooswinkl 53 6134 Vomp k.eder@hbv.gv.at  0664 6223991
Seefeld Gapp Oswald Kirchwald 780 6100 Seefeld gapp.oswald@gmx.at 0664 3030048
Sellrain Dornauer Georg Tannrain 20 6181 Sellrain georg.dornauer@spoe-tirol.at  0664 3076195
Sillian Schett Reinhard Rabland  237 9919 Heinfels reine.schett@aon.at  04842 5162
Silz Neurauter Peter Frainz-Jais-Weg 7 6124 Silz brigitte.neurauter@gmail.com  0650 3850711
Sistrans Rudig-Reitmair Gabriele Unterdorf 493 6073 Sistrans krippenverein.sistrans@gmail.com  0650 8202410
Sölden-Gurgl Fender Makarius Feldweg 3 6450 Sölden haus-daniela@soelden.at  0664 1322047
St.Florian Roth Harald Haferstrasse 12 4064 Oftering harald.roth@bbrz.at  0650 8633949
St.Leonhard Neuner Hildegard Schrofen 223 6481 St.Leonhard i.P. hildegard.n@tsn.at  05413 87605
Steinach Kofler Gottfried Höhenweg 107 6150 Steinach goko64@gmail.com  0650 6206415
Tannheimertal Weirather Albert HNr. 41 6672 Nesselwängle albert.weirather@aon.at  0664 2824388
Tarrenz Larcher Martin Kappenzipfl 18a 6464 Tarrenz larcher.mape@gmx.at  0664 8309836
Telfs Pelster Bernd Wildenweg 22 6410 Terlfs bernd.pelster@uibk.ac.at  0650 4932625
Terfens Mair Rudolf Riedstrasse 7 6123 Terfens rudolf.mair@gmx.at 0650 3805353 
Thaur Feichtner Martin Stollenstrasse 19 6065 Thaur bognerthaur@gmail.com  0650 7272506
Tulfes Kirchmair Josef Hiandlweg 13 6075 Tulfes antonia.steger@vpi.at  0664 2559314
Untere Schranne Moser Helmut Hochberg 3 6344 Walchsee hl.moser@aon.at  05374 5510
Vils Triendl Peter Kirchfeldweg 11 6682 Vils krippenfreunde-vils@tnr.at  0676 9198485
Volders Russ Johann Tagwalterstrasse 13/7 6111 Volders hans.russ@a1.net  0664 6565081
Vomp Kröll Johannes Gaisberg 34 6134 Vomp krippenverein.vomp@gmx.at  0676 6324110
Völs Seifert Friedrich Maximilianstrasse 1a 6176 Völs friedl.seifert@aon.at  0664 73706183
Waidring Schreder Andreas Unterwasser 38 6384 Waidring schreder@amschreder.at  0664 1458505
Wattens Kirchmair Luis Erlenweg 6 6063 Rum kirchmairs@gmx.at 0676 7981842 
Weerberg Obermair Helmuth Högweg 4 6133 Weerberg johanna.hirschhuber@gmx.at 05224 67431 
Wenns Reinstadler Rudolf Farmie 482 6473 Wenns rudolfreinstadler@hotmail.com  0676 82828127
Wildermieming Auer Erwin Strassbergweg  24 6413 Wildermieming hermineratz@yahoo.com  0650 2121276
Wildschönau Breitenlechner Thomas Zauberwinklweg, Oberau 229  6311 Wildschönau t.breitenlechner@aon.at  0664 9217077
Wörgl Hotter Robert Ladestrasse 33 6300 Wörgl robert.hotter@snw.at  0676 5046080
Zillertal Geir Christine Uferweg 3 6273   Ried im Zillertal ch.geir@gmx.at  0650 7724657
Zirl Gspan jun. Josef Krippenweg 11 6170 Zirl josef.gspan@zirl.at  0664 9617601