Ortsvereine 

Ortsverein Name Strasse, PLZ, Ort EMail Telefonnummer Homepage
Absam Willard Werner Woditschkastrasse 4
6067 Absam
kv.absam@icloud.com 0681 10116797  -
Aldrans Mair Harald Niederstr. 119k
6083 Ellbögen
office.haraldmair@aon.at 0664 3200320 www.krippenverein-aldrans.at
Alpbach Hauser Thomas Alpbach 392
6236 Alpbach
krippe.alpbach@hotmail.com 0664 73610510  krippe-alpbach.at
Angath Wöss Josef Fürthstrasse 18
6321 Amgath
josef.woess88@gmail.com 0664 4147857  -
Aurach Aufschnaiter Alois Unterfeldweg 12
6371 Aurach
alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net 0664 1913930 krippenfreunde-aurach.at
Axams Markt Christian Omes 9b
6094 Axams
info@krippenverein-axams.at 0676 830953085  -
Bichlbach Hosp Werner Weidli 119
6621 Bichlbach
mail@krippenfreunde-bichlbach.at 0676 5314860 krippenfreunde-bichlbach.at
Brandenberg Auer Alois HNr. 24a
6234 Brandenberg
alois.auer@ra-design.at 0664 3057859  -
Breitenbach Huber Richard Außerdorf 74
6252 Breitenbach
ri.huber@gmx.at 05338 6120  krippenverein-breitenbach.com
Defreggental Planer Hans Görtschach 54
9962 St. Veit
johannplaner@gmx.net 04879 440  krippenverein-defreggental.eu
Fieberbrunn Döttlinger Michael Reitham 13
6380 St. Johann
m.doettlinger@drei.at 0664 6195090  krippenbau.at
Fulpmes Larl Herbert Riehlstr. 40
6166 Fulpmes
bildhauer.herbert@aon.at 0664 73222551 -
Götzens Rainalter Emil Mairbachweg 16/4
6402 Hatting
milo50@gmx.at 0664 2001374 krippenverein-goetzens.at
Gries i.S. Schöpf Bernhard HNr. 7
6182 Gries i.S.
b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.com 0512 58581428 -
Grinzens Holzknecht Arthur Minigsgasse 5
6095 Grinzens
l.woerndle@tsn.at 0650 8204925  -
Haiming Köll Theo Siedlungsstrasse 7b
6425 Haiming
gemeinde@haiming.tirol.gv.at 05266 88983  -
Häselgehr Bodner Stefan Luxnach 143
6651 Häselgehr
bodnerstefan@yahoo.de 0676 3306870  -
Hopfgarten Kirchmaier Dietmar Lindrainweg 64
6361 Hopfgarten
dietmar.kirchmaier@gmail.com 0664 8256225 krippenverein.info 
Hötting Künzl Manfred Kugelfangweg 24
6020 Innsbruck
krippenfreundehoetting@aon.at 0664 4468350  -
Innsbruck Riedl Markus Freisingstrasse 11
6020 Innsbruck
markus.riedl@post.at 0664 6246342
Inzing Wanner Bernhard Mühlweg 21
6401 Inzing
b.wanni@gmx.at 05238 88006 inzinger-krippenverein.at
Ischgl Kathrein Renate Winklweg 15
6562 Mathon
renate@monthani.at 0664 5061658  krippen-verein-ischgl.at
Jenbach Gründler Johann Maurach 263a
6220 Buch in Tirol
hans.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at 0676 84643380  krippe-jenbach.at
Kappl Rudigier Andreas Obermühl 543
6555 Kappl
andreas@hausfranziska.at 0650 5445602  krippenverein-kappl.Jimdo.com
Karrösten Praxmarer Karin Zirm 10/1
6463 Karrösten
praxmarer.karin@gmx.at 0650 8700456  -
Kematen Ostermann Gerhard Messerschnittweg 1
6175 Kematen
krippe.kematen@aon.at 0676 5608530
Kirchbichl Diery Michael

Kirchstieglstrasse 34
6322 Kirchbichl

michael.diery@gmail.com 05332 87225  krippenfreunde-kirchbichl.at
Kitzbühel Rupert Manfred Franz-Walde-Weg 13
6370 Kitzbühel
pircher.h@gmail.com 0664 5931266  -
Kramsach Stubenvoll Josef Kirchfeld 4
6241 Radfeld
josef.stubenvoll@chello.at 0664 5618208  -
Kufstein Fischer Elisabeth Klammstrasse 22a
6330 Kufstein
efisch@kufnet.at 0664 1637598  kufsteiner-krippenverein.Jimdo.com
Kundl Steinbacher Peter Kohlstatt 1
6250 Kundl
peter.steinbacher@aon.at 0650 6350073  -
Landeck Niederbacher Patric Rifenal 19
6511 Zams
pa.niederbacher@tsn.at 0650 2211176  -
Längenfeld Ennemoser Gerold Huben 23a
6444 Längenfeld
gerold.e@live.at 0664 59378113 krippenfreund.at 
Langkampfen Luchner Johann Martltalweg 6
6336 Langkampfen
j.luchner@tsn.at 0650 3242448  -
Larsenn Westreicher Josef Siedlung 8
6491 Schönwies
thomas.pohl1@gmx.at 0676 6600528  -
Lienz Sorko Heinrich Haspingerstrasse 14
9900 Lienz
heini.sorko@aon.at 0699 10271538  krippenverein-lienz.at
Loisachtal Mader Hans Kirchplatz 8
6631 Lermoos
info@sport-mader.at 0676 6623930  -
Mieders Volderauer Maria Riedgasse 28a
6142 Mieders
m.nagiller@gmx.at 0664 6315488
Mils Graus Walter Mühlbachl 8
6068 Mils
chr.anfang@gmx.at 0650 4463426
Mötz Jaglitsch Anni Gartenweg 5
6423 Mötz
f.jaglitsch@a1.net 0664 43637753
Münster Haas Isabella Oberdorf 585
6232 Münster
haas.bella@gmail.com 0650 686478  -
Mutters Fritz Johannes Nockhofweg 15a
6162 Mutters
mjfritz@gmx.at 0676 4231802  -
Nassereith Jordan Robert Badergasse 276
6465 Nassereith
jordan.r@aon.at 0664 73568246  jordanr.jimdo.com
Natters Gschösser Johann Heinrich v.Schullernweg 7
6161 Natters
j.gschoesser@hotmail.de 0664 5240251  
Navis Peer Albert Oberweg 98
6145 Navis
albert.peer@a1.net 0664 1760984  navis.at/krippenverein
Neustift Siller Richard

Außerrain 17
6167 Neustift

familie.siller@aon.at 0664 60192654  -
Nußdorf-Debant Bernhardt Josef Untere Aguntstrasse 31
9990 Nußdorf-Debant
sepp.bernhardt@aon.at 0664 4436505  krippenverein-nussdorf-debant.at
Oberperfuss Spiegl Christian Huebe 31 Top 1
6173 Oberperfuss
krippenverein@oberperfuss.at 0664 3578639  krippenverein-oberperfuss.at
Ötz Prantl Christine Schrofen 7
6433 Ötz
christineprantl66@gmail.com 0650 8282336  -
Pfunds Mark Erwin Hochwiese 547
6542 Pfunds
erwin.mark@a1.net 0664 4449890 tiroler-oberland.com/de/Aktuelles/Events/Auf-zum-Krippa-schauga_ev-5012 
Ranggen Mair Hermann Hauptstrasse 30
6179 Ranggen
kreuzerhof@aon.at 0664 4042092  -
Reutte Obergschwandtner Peter Mühler Str. 31
6600 Reutte
obi.p@gmx.at 0676 82458133  www.krippenfreunde-reutte.at
Roppen Prantl Thomas Schönegg 21
6426 Roppen
t.prantl@gmx.net 0650 8622000  -
Rum Höpperger Thomas Oberer Moosweg 12
6063 Rum
obmann@krippenverein-rum.at 0676 3221270 krippenverein-rum.at
Schönberg Oberneder Günther Kirchgasse 14
6141 Schönberg
g.oberneder@drei.at 0664 3938600  -
Schwaz Eder Kurt Mooswinkl 53
6134 Vomp
k.eder@hbv.gv.at 0664 6223991  -
Seefeld Gapp Oswald Kirchwald 780
6100 Seefeld
gapp.oswald@gmx.at 0664 3030048 krippenverein-seefeld.at 
Sellrain Dornauer Georg Tannrain 20
6181 Sellrain
georg.dornauer@spoe-tirol.at 0664 3076195  -
Sillian Schett Reinhard Rabland 237
9919 Heinfels
reine.schett@aon.at 04842 5162
Silz Neurauter Peter Frainz-Jais-Weg 7
6124 Silz
brigitte.neurauter@gmail.com 0650 3850711  -
Sistrans Rudig-Reitmair Gabriele Unterdorf 493
6073 Sistrans
krippenverein.sistrans@gmail.com 0650 8202410

Krippenverein-sistrans.at

 

Sölden-Gurgl Fender Makarius Feldweg 3
6450 Sölden
haus-daniela@soelden.at 0664 1322047  -
St.Florian Roth Harald Haferstrasse 12
4064 Oftering
harald.roth@gmx.at 0650 8633949  krippenbauschule.at
St.Leonhard Neuner Hildegard Schrofen 223
6481 St.Leonhard i.P.
hildegard.n@tsn.at 05413 87605  -
Steinach Kofler Gottfried Höhenweg 107
6150 Steinach
goko64@gmail.com 0650 6206415  krippenverein-steinach-trins.at
Tannheimertal Weirather Albert HNr. 41
6672 Nesselwängle
albert.weirather@aon.at 0664 2824388  -
Tarrenz Larcher Martin Kappenzipfl 18a
6464 Tarrenz
larcher.mape@gmx.at 0664 8309836  -
Telfs Pelster Bernd Wildenweg 22
6410 Telfs
bernd.pelster@uibk.ac.at 0650 4932625  Krippenverein-telfs.at
Terfens Mair Rudolf Riedstrasse 7
6123 Terfens
rudolf.mair@gmx.at 0650 3805353  -
Thaur Feichtner Martin Stollenstrasse 19
6065 Thaur
bognerthaur@gmail.com 0650 7272506  krippenverein-thaur.at
Tulfes Kirchmair Josef Hiandlweg 13
6075 Tulfes
antonia.steger@vpi.at 0664 2559314  -
Untere Schranne Moser Helmut Hochberg 3
6344 Walchsee
hl.moser@aon.at 05374 5510  Krippenverein-untere-schranne.com
Vils Triendl Peter Kirchfeldweg 11
6682 Vils
krippenfreunde-vils@tnr.at 0676 9198485  -
Volders Russ Johann Tagwalterstrasse 13/7
6111 Volders
hans.russ@a1.net 0664 6565081  krippenverein-volders.at
Vomp Kröll Johannes Gaisberg 34
6134 Vomp
krippenverein.vomp@gmx.at 0676 6324110  -
Völs Seifert Friedrich Maximilianstrasse 1a
6176 Völs
friedl.seifert@aon.at 0664 73706183  krippenverein-voels.at
Waidring Schreder Andreas Unterwasser 38
6384 Waidring
schreder@amschreder.at 0664 1458505  krippenfreunde-waidring.jimdo.com
Wattens Kirchmair Luis Erlenweg 6
6063 Rum
kirchmairs@gmx.at 0676 7981842  krippenverein-wattens.at
Weerberg Hirschhuber Johanna Hochhäuserweg 13
6133 Weerberg
johanna.hirschhuber@gmx.at 0650 283424  -
Wenns Reinstadler Rudolf Farmie 482
6473 Wenns
rudolfreinstadler@hotmail.com 0676 5813063 -
Wildermieming Auer Erwin Strassbergweg 24
6413 Wildermieming
hermineratz@yahoo.com 0650 2121276  krippenherberge.at
Wildschönau Breitenlechner Thomas

Zauberwinklweg, Oberau 229
6311 Wildschönau

t.breitenlechner@aon.at 0664 9217077  -
Wörgl Hotter Robert Ladestrasse 33
6300 Wörgl
  0676 5046080 mo-it.at/krippeler/
Zillertal Geir Christine Uferweg 3
6273 Ried im Zillertal
ch.geir@gmx.at 0650 7724657  -
Zirl Gspan jun. Josef Krippenweg 11
6170 Zirl
josef.gspan@zirl.at 0664 9617601

 -