Vorstand 

Oswald-Gapp--Obmann

0664 3030048
gapp.oswald@gmx.at

Alois-Aufschnaiter--ObmStv.

0664 1913930
alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net

Jakob-Lindner--Kassier

0664 5208290
jakob.lindner@gmx.at

Maria-Achorner-Schriftfuehrerin

0664 9219056
maria@kitzmail.at

Fritz-Spoerr--KassierStv.

0664 2493141
fritz.spoerr@gmail.com

Christine-Breitenlechner-SchriftfStv.

0664 1256494
christine.breitenlechner@gmail.com

Hans-Steidl--Koord.Osttirol

0699 88459343
j.steidl@gmx.net

Guenther-Oberneder--Kassapruefer

0664 3938600
g.oberneder@drei.at

Guenther-Reinalter--Schriftleiter

0699 13280256
g.reinalter@aon.at

Maria-Wurzer-Stuefer--Buerofee

0512 573040
mail@krippe-tirol.at