Ortsvereine

Ortsverein

Nachname

Vorname

Adresse

 

Ort

Telefon

Email

Absam

Willard

Werner

Woditschkastr. 4

6067

Absam

0681-10116797

werner.willard@tsn.at

Aldrans

Mair

Harald

Niederstr.119k

6083

Ellbögen

0664-320 0 320

office.haraldmair@aon.at

Alpbach

Moser

Hubert

Alpbach 497

6236

Alpbach

0664-2343112

verein@krippe-alpbach.at

Angath

Wöss

Josef

Fürthstraße 18

6321

Angath

 

josef.woess88@gmail.com

Aurach

Aufschnaiter

Alois

Unterfeldweg 12

6371

Aurach

06641913930

alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net

Axams

Markt

Christian

Omes 9b

6094

Axams

0676 830 953085

info@krippenverein- axams.at

Bichlbach

Hosp

Werner

Weidli 119

6621

Bichlbach

0676-5314860

werc@aon.at

Brandenberg

Auer

Alois

HNr.24a

6234

Brandenberg

0664 30 57 859

alois.auer@ra-design.at

Breitenbach

Huber

Richard

Außerdorf 74

6252

Breitenbach

05338 6120

ri.huber@gmx.at

Defereggen tal

Planer

Hans

Görtschach 54

9962

St.Veit

04879 440

johannplaner@gmx.net

Fieberbrunn

Döttlinger

Michael

Reitham 13

6380

St. Johann

0664 6195090

m.doettlinger@tele2.at

Fulpmes

Larl

Herbert

Riehlstr.40

6166

Fulpmes

0664 73222551

oder 0552 64023

bildhauer.herbert@aon.at

Götzens

Rainalter

Emil

Mairbachweg 16/ 4

6402

Hatting

0664-2001374

milo50@gmx.at

Gries i. S.

Schöpf

Bernhard

HNr.7

6182

Gries i. S.

0512 58581428

b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.co m

Grinzens

Holzknecht

Arthur

Minigsgasse 5

6095

Grinzens

0650 8204925

l.woerndle@tsn.at

 

Haiming

 

Köll

 

Theo

 

Siedlungsstr.7b

 

6425

 

Haiming

 

05266 88983

gemeinde@haiming.tirol.gv

.at

Häselgehr

Bodner

Stefan

Luxnach 143

6651

Häselgehr

0676 3306870

bodnerstefan@yahoo.de

Hopfgarten

Kirchmaier

Dietmar

Lindrainweg 64

6361

Hopfgarten i. Brixental

0664-8256225

dietmar.kirchmaier@gmail.com

 

Hötting

 

Künzl

 

Manfred

Kugelfang-

weg 24

 

6020

 

Innsbruck

0664 4468350

oder

0512204787

krippenfreundehoetting@aon.at

Inzing

Wanner

Bernhard

Mühlweg 21

6401

Inzing

05238 88006

b.wanni@gmx.at

 

Ischgl

 

Kathrein

 

Renate

 

Winklweg 15

 

6562

 

Mathon

0664-5061658

oder 05444

20018

 

renate@sulai.at

Innsbruck

Markus

Riedl

Freisingerstr. 11

6020

Innsbruck

 

pa.6010@post.at

krippenverein-innsbruck@gmx.at

Jenbach u. Umg.

Gründler

Johann

Maurach 263 a

6220

Buch in Tirol

0676-84643380

hans.gruendler@aon.at

 

Kappl

 

Rudigier

 

Andreas

 

Obermühl 543

 

6555

 

Kappl

0650

5445602 oder

05445 6180

 

rudigier.andreas@a1.net

Karrösten

Praxmarer

Karin

Zirm 10/1

6463

Karrösten

0650-8700456

praxmarer.karin@gmx.at

Kematen

Ostermann

Gerhard

Messerschmitt- weg 1

6175

Kematen

0676 560 85 30

krippe.kematen@aon.at

Kirchbichl

Diery

Michael

Kirchstieglstr. 34

6322

Kirchbichl

05332 87225

michael.diery@gmail.com

 

Kitzbühel

 

Rupert

 

Manfred

Franz-Walde- Weg 13

 

6370

 

Kitzbühel

0664 5931266

oder 05356

64596

 

pircher@kitzbühel.at

Kramsach und Umg.

 

Stubenvoll

 

Josef

 

Kirchfeld 4

 

6241

 

Radfeld

0664-5618208

oder 05337

66610

 

josef.stubenvoll@chello.at

Kufstein

Fischer

Elisabeth

Klammstraße 22a

6330

Kufstein

0664-1637598

efisch@kufnet.at

Kundl

Steinbacher

Peter

Kohlstatt 1

6250

Kundl

 

peter.steinbacher@aon.at

Landeck

Palle

Simone

Knappenbichel- gasse 20

6500

Landeck

0664 9366882

simone_carpentari@gmx.at

image

image

Längenfeld

Ennemoser

Gerold

Huben 23 a

6444

Längenfeld

0664 59378113

gerold.e@Live.at

 

Langkampfen

 

Luchner

 

Johann

 

Martltalweg 6

 

6336

 

Langkampfen

0650

3242448oder 05332 87613

 

j.luchner@tsn.at

Larsenn

Westreicher

Josef

Siedlung 8

6491

Schönwies

0676 6600528

thomas.pohl@gmx.at

Lienz

Sorko

Heinrich

Haspingerstr.14

9900

Lienz

069910271538

heini.sorko@aon.at

Loisachtal

Mader

Hans

Kirchplatz 8

6631

Lermoos

06766623930

oder 05673 2348

info@sport-mader.at

Mieders

Volderauer

Maria

Riedgasse 28a

6142

Mieders

066 6315488

m.nagiller@gmx.at

Mils

Graus

Walter

Mühlbachl 8

6068

Mils

0650-4463426

chr.anfang@gmx.at

Mötz

Jaglitsch

Anni

Gartenweg 5

6423

Mötz

0664 43637753

f.jaglitsch@a1.net

 

Münster

 

Haas

 

Isabella

 

Oberdorf 585

 

6232

 

Münster

0650-686978

 

haas-bella@gmail.com

Mutters

Fritz

Johannes

Nockhof-

weg 15A

6162

Mutters

0676-4231802

mjfritz@gmx.at

Nassereith

Jordan

Robert

Badergasse 276

6465

Nassereith

0664 73568246

oder 05265 5148

jordan.r@aon.at

Natters

Gschösser

Johann

Heinrich v.Schullernweg 7

6161

Natters

0664-5240251

j.gschoesser@hotmail.de

Navis

Peer

Albert

Oberweg 98

6145

Navis

0664 1760984

oder 05278 6304

albert.peer@a1net

Neustift

Siller

Richard

Außerrain 17

6167

Neustift

0664 60192654

oder 05226 3432

familie.siller@aon.at

Nußdorf- Debant

 

Bernhardt

 

Josef

Untere Agunt- strasse 31

 

9990

Nußdorf- Debant

0664 443 65 05

oder 04852

69085

 

sepp.bernhardt@aon.at

Oberperfuss

Spiegl

Christian

Wiesgasse 3 c

6173

Oberperfuss

6643578639

oberperfuss@innsbruck.inf

o

Ötz

Prantl

Christine

Schrofen 7

6433

Ötz

 

christineprantl166@gmail.com

Pfunds

Mark

Erwin

Hochwiese 547

6542

Pfunds

0664 4449890

oder 05474 5929

erwin.mark@a1.net

Ranggen

Mair

Hermann

Hauptstr.30

6179

Ranggen

0664 404 20 92

kreuzerhof@aon.at

Reutte

Beirer

Christine

Hauptstrasse 19

6604

Höfen

0676 9622361

christine.beirer@gmx.at

Roppen

Prantl

Thomas

Schönegg 21

6426

Roppen

 

t.prantl@gmx.at

Rum

Höpperger

Thomas

Oberer Moosweg 12

6063

Rum

0676-3221270

thomas.hoepperger@aon.at

Schönberg

Oberneder

Günther

Kirchgasse 14

6141

Schönberg

0664 3938600

g.oberneder@drei.at

Schwaz

Eder

Kurt

Mooswinkel 53

6134

Vomp

0664 6223991

k.eder@hbv.gv.at

 

Seefeld

 

Gapp

 

Oswald

 

Kirchwald 780

 

6100

Seefeld in Tirol

0664 3030048

oder 051212

4422

 

gapp.oswald@gmx.at

Sellrain

Dornauer

Georg

Tannrein 20

6181

Sellrain

0664 3076195

oder 05230 226

georg.dornauer@spoe-tirol.at

Sillian

Schett

Reinhard

Rabland 237

9919

Heinfels

04842 5162

reine.schett@aon.at

Silz

Neurauter

Peter

Franz-Jais-Weg 7

6424

Silz

0650-3850711

brigitte.neurauter@gmail.com

Sistrans

Rudig- Reitmair

Gabriele

Unterdorf 493

6073

Sistrans

0650-8202410

krippenverein.sistrans@gmail.com

Sölden-Gurgl

Fender

Makarius

Feldweg 3

6450

Sölden

0664-1322047

oder 05254 2633

krippe@soelden.at

St. Florian

Roth

Harald

Haferstraße 12

4064

Oftering

(0650)8633949

Harald.Roth@bbrz.at

St. Leonhard

Neuner

Hildegard

Schrofen 223

6481

St. Leonhard i.P.

05412 87605

hildegard.n@tsn.at

Steinach

Kofler

Gottfried

Höhenweg 107

6150

Steinach

6506206415

goko64@gmail.com

Tannheimertal

Weirather

Albert

HNr.41

6672

Nesselwängle

0664 2824388

oder 05675 8289

albert.weirather@aon.at

Tarrenz

Larcher

Martin

Kappenzipfl 18a

6464

Tarrenz

6648309836

larcher.mape@gmx.at

image

image

Telfs

Pelster

Bernd

Wildenweg 22

6410

Telfs

0650-4932625

bernd.pelster@uibk.ac.at

Terfens

Klingler

Karl jun.

Auweg 18a

6123

Terfens

(0664)5403100

restihof@a1.net

Thaur

Feichtner

Martin

Stollenstr. 19

6065

Thaur

0650 7272506

martin.feichtner@krippenverein-thaur.at

 

Tulfes

 

Kirchmair

 

Josef

 

Hiandlweg 13

 

6075

 

Tulfes

0664-2559314

oder 05223

52113

 

antonia.steger@vpi.at

georg.fehr@chello.at

Untere Schranne

Moser

Helmut

Hochberg 3

6344

Walchsee

05374 5510

hl.moser@aon.at

Vils

Triendl

Peter

Kirchfeldweg 11

6682

Vils

0676-9198485

oder 05677 8737

krippenfreunde-vils@aon.at

 

Volders

 

Russ

 

Johann

 

Tagwalterstr.13/7

 

6111

 

Volders

0664 6565081

oder 05224

55308

 

hans.russ@aon.at

 

Völs

 

Seifert

 

Friedrich

 

Maximilianstr. 1a

 

6176

 

Völs

0664 73706183

oder 0512

302388

 

friedl.seifert@aon.at

Waidring

Schreder

Andreas

Unterwasser 38

6384

Waidring

0664 1458505

oder 05353 5441

schreder@amschreder.at

Wattens

Kirchmair

Luis

Erlenweg 6

6063

Rum

0676 7981842

kirchmairs@gmx.at

 

Weerberg

 

Obermair

 

Helmuth

 

Högweg 4

 

6133

 

Weerberg

 

05224 67431

johanna.hirschhuber@gmxat

Wenns

Reich

Raimund

Oberdorf 219

6473

Wenns

 

r.reich@aon.at

Wildermieming

Auer

Erwin

Straßbergweg 24

6413

Wildermiemi ng

0650 2121276

hermineratz@yahoo.com

Wildschönau

Kruckenhaus er

Christine

Mühltal, Oberau 254

6311

Wildschönau

 

t.breitenlechner@aon.at

krippenfreunde-wildschönau@gmx.at

Wörgl

Rohrmoser

Vinzenz

Johann-Federer- Str.20

6300

Wörgl

0676-3981487

krippe@aon.at

Zillertal

Geir

Christine

Uferweg 3

6273

Ried i. Z.

0650-7724657

ch.geir@gmx.at

Zirl

Gspan

Josef Jun.

Krippenweg 11

6170

Zirl

 

josef gspan@zirl.at